Posted by: pianofingers618 | January 4, 2010

The Lovely Bones

At last! I have read The Lovely Bones! I was so happy that I got it. Funny enough, I was about to pass right by it and not get it, but my sister saw it, (and her, knowing that I really wanted to read the book/watch the movie) so she told me she saw it and I bought it! That was on Saturday afternoon, and I finished it this morning. It was a real page-turner. It was probably one of my favorite books that I have ever read, and that’s saying something, because I read a lot of books. I’m thinking of doing it for my book report in literature, but I don’t know when my next one is going to be due, so I’m not so sure.

Well, if I have anything more to say, I shall say it! So from here to then, ta ta for now!

Leave a Reply

Categories

