Posted by: pianofingers618 | December 22, 2009

More kittens!

Okay, so here are some pictures of our kitties! The picture on the right is one of Jackson, one of our older kittens. The picture on the left is one of the kitten kittens, with Pom-Pom as the black/white/orange one on the back of the tray, and then Mini-Max is in the front. Aren’t they just the most adorable little kittens in the world??? So the next picture on the right is one of Max, who is one of the older kittens (sorry that the pictures are bad, they were taken with my phone). 
Then the next picture on the left is one of my Tutters!

Yeah, but since we can’t take care of nine cats at once, we are going ot trap and fix the kitten kittens, and then we are going to give them away to a shelter. I’m kind of sad about that, because they are so adorable!

I am so glad that none of the kitten kittens look like Tutters, though, or else I would get a lot more attached to him than the others. But I consider Pom-Pom my kitten.

Oh my goodness! I have gotten to touch one of the kittens already! So my sister and I walked outside because we saw them out there. Jackson-Junior was trying to find a place to hide, so he chose to hide between the ivy and the grill. My sister and I saw him there, so I went to one side of the grill and my sister went to the other, and she picked him up! He didn’t even put up a fight! But after she picked him up he started hissing and clawing at her, so she let him down. Man, those little buggers can run fast! And then another time, we saw the kittens outside again, so we went out to see them. naturally, they ran away. But the little Calico decided that behind the stacked wood logs was a good hiding place, and so she was crouching down there when we saw her, and I go to pet her! She was so soft! But when I tried to pick her up, she ran off. Those little kittens are so cute!

Well, I guess that I’ll write some more kitten stories later!
Hasta la Vista, baby!

Leave a Reply

Categories

