Posted by: pianofingers618 | October 2, 2009

October 2, 2009

So today, I am still home sick from school. Yay! (Actually, I shouldn’t be happy, because I feel kind of gross.) But I am very excited because my cousin is having his wedding tomorrow! He is the first in our generation to get married, so we are all superly excited. So his wedding rehearsal is tonight, but I don’t think that I can go, only because I need all the rest I can get by tomorrow so I don’t feel so bad at the actual wedding. But at least I’m not as sick as I was yesterday. That was awful. Also, last night, I could not get to sleep, so I was up at twelve o’clock in the morning, reading my book, and then I would get hot flashes, then cold flashes. It was terrible. But I’m feeling better today, but my head feels like it  weighs a ton, so I always feel like I’m about to fall over. But that’s better than a fever (which I still have, just not as bad as last night). So, I guess that I will add more later, so I’ll see ya!

Leave a Reply

Categories

