Posted by: pianofingers618 | October 1, 2009

October 1, 2009

Okay, so today, I’m sick! Wahoo. Ugh, it’s terrible. My throat is scratchy, I’m coughing so much, I have a little bit of a fever, my head hurts, and my back hurts. I feel terrible. I have slept for four hours, and I am still tired. (But just a little bit.) And so now, I get to do my homework! Yay for me! And also, I;m going to miss a lot of classwork today, and if I don’t come to school tomorrow, then my friends will be very angry at me because I would then mess up the debate that we were going to do. Great. I hope this is a one-day kind of thing, where I stay home from school today, and then tomorrow, I’m as healthy as I was on Monday! Well, since I can’t really write about my day (since it will only include: homework, sleep, homework, sleep), then I guess that I will blog later. Bye!

Leave a Reply

Categories

